Wordy Wonderland

Like Athena…

Leave a comment

I’ve leapt from nothingness (or Zeus’s head, as it were).

Not really, but I’m shy (as the icon may have indicated) and trying to keep my personal life out of my writer life. Because my mom does not need to read about my cowboys…

😀

Speaking of which…I have several stories in the works, most are ‘finished.’

In quotes, because much like the one I just finished editing, I may have a bit more work on it than I realized. As in the ending.

Oops.

My cowboys need to have a bit more buildup (and maybe a bit  more sex, mmhmm) before they get to pull the covers up and good night! The good thing is that it shouldn’t be much more writing.

The bad thing is that there is a submission call I think this would fit under and I have 15 days.

No pressure, right 😀

I’m on it!

Author: bldayhoff

A writer in the works.

Leave a Reply

