Wordy Wonderland

Not Dead, Just Flat

Leave a comment

I’m working on the second read of my story, which doesn’t sound as good as I remember, but hopefully editing will fix that up.

I’ve also been wasting time getting used to some major life changes and trying to adjust to working from home, having more (and different) free time, and those sorts of things. The weirdest thing is I get less done when I have more time. [Yeah, I’m one of those people.] So I’m working on that.

I have a vague kind of hope that I can submit my cowboy by the end of the month…to a beta reader at least, but maybe to a publisher. Of course, that means I need to start thinking about my next piece 🙂

Author: bldayhoff

A writer in the works.

Leave a Reply

