Wordy Wonderland

Time and energy

Leave a comment

So, I decided I need to get out there more. And yeah, that takes energy (and time, both of which could be put toward writing), but it also will help me in the long run. Not just in the hard-and-fast sense of getting my name out there, but more in the way that I can build a network of friends who can help me with ideas and beta reads and just being awesome people who like the same things I do and can tell me other great stories to read.

And I hopefully can offer them great stuff in return.

If you’re on Goodreads and want to follow me (or direct me toward something awesome) you can find me here: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/32674438-elli-dayhoff

Author: bldayhoff

A writer in the works.

Leave a Reply

