Wordy Wonderland

Submitted!

Leave a comment

I decided to take the plunge, not get this story beat read and just submit it. >.<

I'm not sure if it was the right decision, but it's the one I made for this story. I have others in the works, and I think they'll get beta readers (especially if this doesn't go well).

I also should probably go to this local writers' group. But I'm kinda scared. Not fear-for-my-life scared, but I wonder how they'll react to my queer stuff. –sigh– That's for the future. Right now I'm celebrating!

Author: bldayhoff

A writer in the works.

Leave a Reply

