Wordy Wonderland

Cover reveal!

Leave a comment

March flew by so fast, I don’t even know where to begin!

I did eventually get my edits for Growing Strong, and turned them around, better than before. I did a complete read-through, and I’d almost forgotten how sweet the story was. It’s super mellow and sweet and very much just a slice of life.

I also worked with the artist and have a cover now! It’s fairly simple, but I like that about it. Simple and clean, just like the story 😉

Growing Strong_cover_500

I hope you’re looking forward to this as much as I am! (Blurb and link and such to come.)

Author: bldayhoff

A writer in the works.

Leave a Reply

